Events for June 2017

Thursday, June 1

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Bridgeport Lions Club Meeting
Bridgeport Lions Club meets the first and third Thursday of every month except July, September, and ...

BRIDGEPORT SKATE WORLD LOCK-IN
JUNE 1, 2017 FROM 10 P.M.- 7 A.M. COME JOIN US FOR SKATING, GAMES, RAFFLES AND SO MUCH MORE. JUST $...

Friday, June 2

TOURNAMENT TIME LLC DIAMOND DUEL
JUNE 2 - JUNE 4   TIMES TBA CITY PARK FIELDS 1&2

Saturday, June 3

Word of life church on sunvalley road
June3 9am-2pm. Hotdog/bakesale. Yard/ craft sale. Come and have fun with us money goes to child...

Fishing Tourtament
6:30am - 1:00pm at Deegan Hinkle Lakes Park   $20 per boat 2 people per boat...

4th Peter DuPuy Memorial Chess Championship
USCF Rates Chess Tournament. 4SS, G/61 d5. at Benedum Civic Center, 164 W Main St. Bridgeport, WV 26...

Harrison County Historical Society Open Meeting with Special Guest Merle Cole
You are invited to the Harrison County Historical Society's open meeting with special guest Merle Co...

Sunday, June 4

CHALLENGER LEAGUE
TIME TBA

Organ Recital: Dr. Kipp Cortez
Come celebrate the 50th anniversary of the installation of the pipe organ at First United Methodist ...

Monday, June 5

REFIT
This up beat class focuses on the heart as a muscle and a soul and was created as a...

Tuesday, June 6

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Thursday, June 8

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Friday, June 9

BLAZIN HOT SUMMER CLASSIC
JUNE 9 - JUNE 11 SPONSORED BY BUFFALO WILD WINGS 10U, 12U, 13U, 14U, 16U   ...

Movie in the Park: Life of Pets
The Paarks and Recereation stafff  will erect a 16' x 20' screen in Bridgepport ...

Saturday, June 10

Derek Hotsinpiller Fallen Star 5K
For more information, click here.   Time for 2017 to be announced....

Sunday, June 11

4th Annual Keeping History Alive Vera Bradley Bingo
Come join the Harrison County WV Historical Society for an afternoon of fun and win one of our Vera ...

Monday, June 12

Swim Lesson 1 Begins
SWIMMING LESSONS   MORNING CLASSES   Tad Poles:    Monday-Fri...

REFIT
This up beat class focuses on the heart as a muscle and a soul and was created as a...

Tuesday, June 13

Election Day
City Election

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Wednesday, June 14

Summer Youth Tennis
What is Youth Tennis? Youth tennis formats make it easier for kids to learn the game of tennis. R...

Thursday, June 15

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Bridgeport Lions Club Meeting
Bridgeport Lions Club meets the first and third Thursday of every month except July, September, and ...

Friday, June 16

TOURNAMENT TIME BATTLE OF THE MT STATE
JUNE 16 - JUNE 18   TIMES TBA CITY PARK, FIELDS 1 & 2

Relay For Life of Harrison County
Join us on Friday, June 16th at the Clarksburg City Park from 6pm-12pm as we Relay For Life! Reg...

Monday, June 19

Main Street Monday
In the spirit of some of the best small towns in West Virginia, Bridgeport will be celebrating it...

Tuesday, June 20

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Wednesday, June 21

Summer Youth Tennis
What is Youth Tennis? Youth tennis formats make it easier for kids to learn the game of tenni...

Thursday, June 22

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Friday, June 23

Swim Lesson 1 Ends
SWIMMING LESSONS   MORNING CLASSES   Tad Poles:   &nbs...

Saturday, June 24

DISTRICT PLAY 11 YR OLDS
JUNE 24 - JULY 1, 2017 TIMES TBA

Sound Waves and IPA'S
Join us on Saturday June 24, 2017 for the second annual Sound Waves and IPA's! Sound Waves an...

Monday, June 26

DYNAMIC BASEBALL
JUNE 22 - JUNE 25   TIMES TBA FIELD 1

Swim Lesson 2 Begins
SWIMMING LESSONS   MORNING CLASSES   Tad Poles:   &nbs...

Tuesday, June 27

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Stamp Camp
Create seasonal greeting cards and other projects in this fun, easy class. Take home all...

Thursday, June 29

Karate
(Adults and children ages 7 & Up)  Challenge your fitness level and discipline...

Download from the App Store! Download from Google Play!